

2023-24 Executive Board

Co-President: Liz Monahan
Co-President: Brynn Moore
Vice President: Bre Thornbloom
Treasurer: Chelsea Woodford
Secretary: Rachel Feigel
Member: Genna Eckstein
Member: Jenn Straube
Member: Jenn Straube
Member: Jessica Kaaihue

Member: Paula Emanuel

A Superintendent: Keli Freedlund
D RMS Principal: Julie Cropp
RMS VP: Matt Kaufman
KN Principal: Amber Miller
SC Principal: Shane Caiola
LW Principal: Chad Etnyre

R RMS: Stacey Thompson
E KN: Connie Hoff
P SC: Sarah Swanson
S LW: Renee Cassioppi/Emily McDonald



General Meeting Agenda

September 20, 2023 @ 6:30pm Ledgewood Library

- Welcome
- 2. Introduce New Members
- 3. Approve Minutes from May meeting
- 4. Budget Report: Chelsea
- 5. School Reports
 - a. RMS: Stacey Thompson
 - b. KN: Connie Hoffman
 - c. SC: Sarah Swanson
 - d. LW: Renee Cassioppi/Emily McDonald
- 6. Event/Committee Updates
 - a. Back To School Extravaganza-Brynn
 - b. Father/DaughterDance-Rachel/Kristen
 - c. Fun Run-Liz
 - d. Boo Bash-Paula/Jenn/Brittany
 - e. Turkey Bingo-Ashley
 - f. Spirit Wear-Paula
 - g. Teacher Appreciation-Bre/Jenn
 - h. Yearbook Liz (Take LOTS of pictures)
- 7. Upcoming Projects:)
- 8. Questions/Comments/Discussion
- 9. Door Prize Winner
- 10. Adjournment

Notes